logo

Our Team

Lead Pastor
J
arvis and Jane love God, love people, and love life. They have two kids, Sawyer, and Charlotte and they are expecting number three in December They love spending time with family, restoring their house, hanging out with friends and with the church family Jarvis@stillwatermark.com
Worship and Creative Arts Dan and Brianna have been part of Watermark church from the beginning. They are talented and real. They bring an authentic worship to Watermark every Sunday. We are blessed by their hearts, their talent, and their ability to love people and build teams. Brianna@stillwatermark.com Dan@stillwatermark.com
WatermarKIDS Ministry Stacy has a passion to see kids know God and realize His heart for them. She works with all the kids from nursery to 6th grade. She is not just involved in the kids life but the whole family. She is great at building teams and building people. Stacy@stillwatermark.com

 

Care teams, host, Finances Richard and Eileen bring many tools to the table and years of ministry of experience. They will be one of the first people that greet you on a Sunday morning at Watermark. They host many of our events and they also love our community by chaplaincy. They work hard and love well. Eileen@stillwatermark.com
Marked Student Ministries Ben and Nicole lead our Student Ministries at Watermark. They provide weekly ministry events, weekly events (on Wednesday Nights at the HUB) for All Jr High and Sr. High students Ben@stillwatermark.com  Nicole@stillwatermark.com