logo

Our Team

Lead Pastor

Jarvis and Jane love God, love people, and love life. They have three kids, Sawyer, Charlotte and Sadie. They love spending time with family, restoring their house, hanging out with friends and with the church family! Jarvis@stillwatermark.com  Jane@stillwatermark.com

Worship and Creative Arts

Dan and Brianna have been part of Watermark church from the beginning. They are talented and real. They bring an authentic worship to Watermark every Sunday. We are blessed by their hearts, their talent, and their ability to love people and build teams. Brianna@stillwatermark.com Dan@stillwatermark.com

Life Groups & Missions

Gabe and Marissa have been attending Watermark Church since September 2014, right after getting married. After volunteering for a couple years they came on staff at Watermark to work with Young Adults, Lifegroups, and Missions. They are passionate about reaching people in Stillwater, Minnesota, and around the world with The Gospel, and helping people grow in their relationships with God. Gabe and Marissa love spending time with family, traveling, and hosting friends at their home in White Bear Lake.

 

Care teams, host, Finances

Richard and Eileen bring many tools to the table and years of ministry of experience. They will be one of the first people that greet you on a Sunday morning at Watermark. They host many of our events and they also love our community by chaplaincy. They work hard and love well. Eileen@stillwatermark.com

Marked Student Ministries

Ben and Nicole lead our Student Ministries at Watermark. They provide weekly ministry events, weekly events (on Wednesday Nights at the HUB) for All Jr High and Sr. High students. Ben@stillwatermark.com Nicole@stillwatermark.com